fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

games

Do I know you?
People drive me nuts. It's the stupid unnecessary bullshit that I can't stand. If you know me at all, you know that I don�t play little games. Especially identity games. For example, if you call my house and I ask who you are, I will hang up on you if you say something like �who do you think this is?

If I fucking knew, I wouldn�t ask. The only time I want to answer stupid questions is if I�m on a game show where I get money for doing so.

One great thing about the internet is the ability to be invisible. No one has to know who you are. That�s all fine and good, but if you send me an IM and I don�t recognize your bizarre handle or email address (which are both far less revealing than someone's voice), don�t decide it�s a good time to ask mundane questions to keep me guessing who the fuck I�m talking to. It�s called block sender. Goodbye! (said in annoying AOL voice)



((fergie))

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159