fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

forgot

I totally had something in mind today to write about in this space... it came to me while I was waiting in line at McDonald's. But I forgot. I hate it when that happens. Those chicken nuggets were good though.




dear fergie,
Despite having received compliments, I�m very insecure about how I look and dread being shirtless around people. How can I get over this? Some days I feel fine but others I feel so ugly I want too die.

answer

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159