fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

angelyne

As the year draws to a close, I leave you with this little treat:

Angelyne is.

There is something seriously wrong with this woman, and I love her for it. Believe it or not, she�s an international star. It�s true. Ask her! Better yet, watch her in action as she guides you through hollywood.

I first encountered Angelyne the same way everyone does when they first move to los angeles, on her strategically placed billboards scattered about the city featuring the ridiculously busty blond along with her name and phone number. At first, I thought she was a sex phone operator or something.

I continued to see the billboard images in magazines, travel guides, and they even blew up in movies. She herself appeared in advertisements for a local corvette dealer, pictured, of course, next to her own pink corvette (which she can often been seen driving around hollywood in).

After working next door to retail slut on melrose ave, I came in face to face contact with her (she did some model work for them). She was older in real life than I could have anticipated (can we say heavy lighting?). I�ve never seen so many veins on a pair of breasts in my life.

Still, it amazed me how someone who did nothing but promote the image of themselves could obtain such success. I knew anyone with her measurements could generate a cult following, and it was then that I began to see how smart this old bitch really was!

Merchandise, people, and think international fan club. That�s right, for $20 bucks, you get an autographed photo plus insight to other products like t-shirts, posters, videos, cassettes, postcards, and buttons.

Perhaps we really are as we perceive ourselves to be.

::fergie::
12-22-01


Ooooh!


-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159