fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

have you seen my sugar penis?

�and now�
I have a sugar penis in my refrigerator. It�s a pinkish flesh color, life size, and completely erect. The sugar penis was the surprise topping on my bday cake. The icing was the pubic hair.

Yes, there are dirty pictures with me giving head to the sugar penis.

Now that moment has passed, but the sugar penis remains. Like a snapshot in time, it sits in my fridge with memories of it�s unavailing and a crowded restaurant. I gave a look of mock surprise.

There are pictures of that too.

So what now with the sugar penis? I�ve considered taking it out of the box and leaving it as a happy refrigerator decoration, ready to present itself to any unsuspecting guest, but I wonder if that might be tacky. I wonder if that�s ever stopped me before.

Since it will melt if I take it out for too long, the alternative is just to eat it. Maybe I�ll have a dick swallowing party! Either way, tacky seems to be the only option.

4.18.02

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159