fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F5

Friday 5: 4.19.02
1. What's your favorite TV show and why? I�m hard pressed to have a favorite anything, as I am very fickle. There really isn�t anything I watch on a regular basis. Really crappy shows hold a special place with me because my roommate and I will sit around and make fun of them. We do the same thing in real life, generally talking shit about everything going on around us. When we get old we�ll be like those two old men on the muppets.

2. Who is your favorite television star? Heather Locklear. She fucking rocks. I don�t even watch the show she�s on right now, but it�s better because of her.

3. What was your favorite TV show as a child? When I was really little it was all about Sesame Street. I�m almost certain that�s why I could read in pre-school.

4. What show do you think should have been cancelled by now? The entire WB line up. It�s so bad it�s good. Refer to #1.

5. What new show do you hope escapes the axe this season? I won�t be able to tell the difference between the crap that�s on now and the crap that will be on next year. I would like to see another season of friends though, even though I hardly ever watch it. I just want each cast member to have so much money none of them ever feel the need to make another movie again. Well, except for Courtney and Lisa. Love them.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159