fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just another night on the town

Just another night on the town
�fergie,� my friend says as he leans closer to me, �how hot is this bartender? I�m gonna get him to take off his shirt.�

In West Hollywood this is not an unusual request made by the patrons, and in many circumstances is completely unnecessary, as the official uniform in most bars does not include a top to begin with. However, tonight our bartender is pretending to be modest.

Before I have a moment to even consider if he�s being serious about asking the hottie serving drinks to take off his clothes, they�re both stripping off their shirts in you-show-me-I�ll-show-you fashion. �You�re next!� my buddy yells down the bar to the manager, who, without hesitation, pulls his tank top off and casually continues his conversation with another staff member.

Don�t think for a minute that this is just a gay phenomenon. As a whole, most men love being treated as sex objects. To further illustrate this point, my friend finishes his drink and leans over to me again. �I want to dance on the bar,� he says. Moments later, a crowd has gathered to ogle and stuff dollar bills down his pants.

"This is the most fun I've had in years!" he tells me afterward, as he pulls money out of his crotch to pay for our next round of drinks.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159