fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the first step is admitting you have a problem

I've been a total slacker this week. I've barely unpacked from my trip. Suitcase is still sitting out by the bed. I have two bills that remained unpaid, three actually. There are a couple of phone calls I never made, a ticket I'm supposed to fix for my missing front license plate, grocery shopping has been put off until Sunday, and I missed an event this week with one of the gay mafia groups I belong to, not to mention the jury duty post I mentioned on this page and then neglected to write. Yup, slacker.

Actually, I've just been drunk

6:51 a.m. - Dec. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lies

...i lied... i was way too tired last night to get back online...

7:37 a.m. - Dec. 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

damn i guess i'm not going to be in bed by 8

I was going to post my jury duty entry tonight, but the simpsons are on in 10 minutes. Maybe I'l save it for Friday, and post meaninless entries like this one:

i've had such a headache today, but i really want a cigarette. someone got away with calling my boss a bitch today and it was really funny. my boss was all like "oh my god, i'm such a great designer," and my co-worker was all "and you're a bitch. the two qualities go great together under a deadline"

so totally funny. OMG




...but I don't think either of us could take much more of that here, so my jury duty entry will be up later tonight

7:20 p.m. - Dec. 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159