fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

roomie

It's often that I think about posting something that mentions my roommate, because he's not only present for many of the things I write about, but also because he is one of my best friends. "Roommate" really isn't a good description, although acurate. From now on let's call him Whitney, since he loves her so much.

Yes, obviously my roomie is gay. Everybody's gay today! SpongeBob, my roomie, hell, I bet 'ol J.C. would strip naked in his bathtub with another dude if it was for biblical purposes.

8:48 p.m. - Feb. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spongebob sucks fish dick

Speaking of suds and water and bubbles and stuff; is SpongeBob Squarepants gay? Do you see the connection between bathing with Jesus and homosexual cartoon characters? Welcome to my mind: Jesus-bublebath-kinda sexual/sentual-underwater-under water-in the sea-spongebob lives in a pinapple in the sea-I wonder if he's a homosexual?

Now, I know we queers are famous for making everyone and everything gay even when it's not, but I'd never seen the show before and last might while gorging on easter candy I'd just bought earlier, my roommate and I sat through an episode and it was really gay. From the message of "being youself" to a rainbow wig, to his pright pink friend the starfish who he holds hands with. I think he's a big fag.

Maybe he's just being kept in the closet.

8:07 p.m. - Feb. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jesus Loves Suds

Why just ride the bus with Jesus when you can bathe with him?

For those of you keeping track, The Lord is alive and well, using public transportation, looking for love, and ready for a bath.

11:01 p.m. - Feb. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159