fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GQ_thong

Only a few days to win a thong, people. Thanks to GlitterQueen for her entry, below: (of course as my best friend she's entitled to whatever she asks for, so no official entry was necessary)

1) I'm a cripple.
2) Regular bikinis wrinkle up and hurt my ass since I sit on it all day.
3) My man would love it.
4) I am a cripple.
5) one word: d-i-s-c-r-i-m-i-n-a-t-i-o-n
6) I'm your best goddamn friend and the only one who truly loves you. And you know this....MAN!
7) I share your passion for Ab Fab.
8) I am a cripple.
9) I need new thongs.
And the #1 reason I should win the thong is that I am What the Fuck Fergie would do if he were straight. In the event that you are overcome with desire for me (isn't that a sign of the end of days?), the thongs can simply be pulled to the side. And I know you are all about easy access.

12:41 a.m. - Mar. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159