fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-


WIN A THONG

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alan's top10

Howdy,
I�d just like to thank those of you that have sent in your contest entries so far. Keep in mind that flattery and personality will get you everywhere with me. You�ll notice in the official rules (below) I did not mention HOW the winner would be chosen. The following is a great example of the type of entry that could win:

The top 10 reasons Alan should win the thong:

10. Because the sexiest underwear I currently own is made by Hanes.
9. Because I've been wanting a skimpy Speedo for a long time, I just haven't wanted to buy one.
8. Because briefs cause unsightly panty lines when worn with my form-fitting slacks. (not really)
7. Because thongs are almost commando but not quite.
6. Because it would sate a small part of my curiosity. How does it feel to wear a thong?
5. It must feel good. Ten million gay men couldn't be wrong.
4. Because I would get in trouble if I stole my sister's underwear.
3. Because I don't have a girlfriend to wear thongs for me.
2. Because I have the body for it.
1. Because I run around in my underwear.

Thanks for the email, Alan! To be completely fair, no one has to do anything more than what is stipulated in the contest rules (i.e. send me an email with the subject THONG), but do take note that by adding your own personal touch you may increase your chances of winning.

Best of luck...

8:28 p.m. - Jan. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WIN A THONG

WIN A THONG

Since everyone and the neighbor down the hall knows my taste in body clothing runs in the slinky variety, I figured it was time for an underwear contest. Play along and win a thong.

The rules are simple, send me an email with the subject line THONG. You do not need to include your address or size, Ill contact you for that information if you win.

Entires will be accepted until the second week of march, winner announced 4.1.03 - Last year I gave away a t-shirt on April Fools Day, so this time the prize is even better. I'd say "even bigger and better," but it's actually smaller. Much smaller. That's what makes it better.




*Disclaimer: Unfortunately, the thongs on cafe press are not sold in unisex sizes, even though the thongs are very basic and fit on a guy or girl.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159