fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spike


spike
I refer to my friend �spike� often in these entries, so I thought I would tell you a little bit about him. Spike is not his real name, but he likes it when I call him that. There is some sexual innuendo behind it, being a nickname one of his tricks* came up with, and we have a very playful relationship. It�s my little way of keeping his identity guarded, which allows me to reveal personal information about our relationship without guilt or hesitation. This is a common practice for me. Not because I have to, but because I feel it is a courtesy. I would never post something here that I felt would offend the party involved. Okay, maybe I would. But if I change their name, only they know I�m talking about them.

Obviously, spike is a gay man about my age. That much you can tell from the other entries. He�s someone that I play around with, hang out with, get drunk with, and have no fear of being myself around. Sometimes our relationship is strangely comfortable. For instance, the other day I found myself casually trimming my pubic hair with him in the room.

We�ll try anything once, just for the hell of it. Life is too short not to.

Usually I am very guarded when it comes to new people, it takes me time to open up. With spike it has never really been this way. We have a spiritual connection, and though we may have a different definition regarding our beliefs, the meaning is the same. I think we are part of a kindred spirit.

I�m lucky to have many friends like spike, people I can trust and even take certain liberties with. They allow and encourage me to be the best wes I can. Who could ask for more?


FERGIE
-7.11.01

*Why do I feel the need to add these gay footnotes whenever I throw in a catch phrase? Well, it�s fun, and some people just don�t know, even though there was a movie by the same name. A trick is someone with whom you have casual sex. Perhaps you have met at a bar, over the internet, etc...this can progress into a fuck buddy relationship, which should be obvious, even for the uninitiated. Suffice it to say a trick is like a penny, you can go out and find another one on the street. It�s nothing serious. Hence the term casual. Got it? Good. Class dismissed.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159