fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dear fergie: fuck fest

Dear fergie,
I live in an apartment and my neighbors have been having a regular fuck-fest almost every night for the past week. While I'm all about having some good sex, I don't enjoy having a bed headboard banging loudly at all hours waking me from my much-needed beauty sleep. The vindictive side of me wants to leave a note on their door saying something to the effect of "I appreciate the threesome, but enough already!!"

While it's tempting, I'm sure, don't leave an angry letter, as it will only bring more noise at night. Keep in mind that they may have no idea anyone can hear them. Try this: Move your bed. Otherwise tell them that when they rearrange their furniture late at night, the loud banging disrupts your sleep. Ask if they could redecorate during the day or perhaps over the weekend. They'll be quite aware you're not talking about moving furniture, and my guess is they will get a laugh and more than likely keep it down. If things get really nasty, start making a much noise as possible in the morning as soon as you get up. At least they won't be getting any sleep either. In the end, apartment wars are never worth the stress. Try first to make friends, or at least some peace.

4:20 a.m. - Jul. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

huh?

What day is it? Who am I and what's going on?

Uhrrr... I've been so out of it this week. I got home from work yesterday and fell into bed. I woke up this morning at 5am with my shoes on.

I did the only logical thing, which was to take my shoes off and go back to bed.

7:40 a.m. - Jul. 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159