fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fav entries

Still on vacation. While I'm away I thought I would highlight some of the favorite entries:

don�t mess with fergie - a little tale about how I can kick your ass.

101 things about me - hands down the most popular and often duplicated page in this web log.

things that annoy - this isn't bitching it's constructive critisism on society.

sarah who? - in my country I'm a queen, honey.

7:27 p.m. - Sept. 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vacation

Vacation
Sometimes it�s good to take a break. Stop. Relax. Breathe. Recharge. Summer seems like the perfect time to break out of the routine and enjoy the simple things in life. Like sleeping in until 2PM.

Can't seem to get my mind off of you
Back here at home there's nothin' to do
Now that I'm away
I wish I'd stayed
Tomorrow's another day of mine
that you won't be in
When you looked at me I should've run
But I thought it was just for fun
I see I was wrong
And I'm not so strong
I should've known all along
that time would tell
A week without you
Thought I'd forget
Two weeks without you and I
Still haven't gotten over you yet
Vacation
All I ever wanted
Vacation
Had to get away
Vacation
Meant to be spent alone
A week without you
Thought I'd forget
Two weeks without you and I
Still haven't gotten over you yet

Vacation
All I ever wanted
Vacation
Had to get away
Vacation
Meant to be spent alone

-- The Go-Gos �Vacation�

- more on the news page

11:21 p.m. - Aug. 30, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159