fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WTFWFD: what the fuck would fergie do?

WTFWFD?
[What The Fuck Would Fergie Do?]

I have some banners up, and new readers may not know that I occasionally answer questions posted in the guestbook or sent to me by email. Suffice it to say, I am not a professional. But we still have fun.

OK, first question -

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cum on my face

My guy likes to cum on my face, but even if I close my eyes, about one time in four some gets into my eyes. And DAMN that hurts. Anything you know of that can be done about it after the fact?

You nasty little piggy! You�re my new hero. As much as I hate to tell you, once you get man juice in your eye, it�s going to sting no matter what you wash it out with. Try and have him aim toward your neck and chest. Next suggestion? Wear a blindfold. Don�t pretend to be shocked and appalled, I know you�re kinky. This might actually be a turn on for both of you. Keep the blindfold on when he works on you, and the sensation will be well worth the facial.

p.s. � there�s a rumor going around that semen is good for your skin. This rumor was started by men who like to cum on their partner�s faces.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

make out slut

i really like to make out with people, and when i'm drunk i tend to not care what people are thinking and do just that. its okay with me. and it tends to work out just fine and be okay with the people i make out with. however, one of my friends is in love with me. before i had a chance to talk to said person and tell them it wouldn't work out, he and a few friends came to a party with me, at which i made out with some dude in a closet. it was a good party and i had a lot of fun. me and the friend who liked me talked the next morning. and he said hes okay with it all but he just seems really depressed now. do you have any advice for me about this situation and my making out with people. because kissing is really my favorite thing to do. thanks buddy.

OK... well, getting drunk and making out with people is fun and good. Doing it front of people that you know have feelings for you is not cool. If the making-out thing is what you want to do right now, be honest with yourself and those around you and don�t commit or get feelings involved. People can take rejection, but not when it�s done without any compassion or consideration for them.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

are you a good bitch or a bad bitch?

Being a bitch; is it good or bad?

It depends. There are good bitches and bad bitches. Sometimes people have it coming to them; sometimes it�s just mean. I�m likely to give attitude if confronted with it, but lately I�m wondering if anything comes of it. Being bitchy to someone doesn�t show them the error of their ways; it doesn�t correct their attitude or change the way they handle themselves. The only thing it really does is make you a bitch.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159