fergie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thirsty

You know, when you buy a twelve pack of beer before eleven in the morning, people look at you like you're some kind of drunk.

Maybe I'm just thirsty.

9:29 a.m. - Nov. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MA anti-gay marriage ruling


From: brains
To: Fergie
Massachusetts court rules ban on gay marriage unconstitutional

From: Fergie
To: brains
Does this mean we can finally get married? Hey! Where's my ring?!?

From: brains
To: Fergie
bitch. you better be throwing the ice at me. then you get yours.

From: Fergie
To: brains
I want a divorce.

2:15 a.m. - Nov. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#1

Fergie.

#1 on Google because I know how to masturbate correctly.

8:38 p.m. - Nov. 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wired

Wired.

Some might say I'm addicted to the web. If that's true, then I'd say it's the best addiction I have going.

Blogspot - web links, news, etc.

News - I've gotten a few emails asking where my work can be seen on the web, so I decided to start linking recently published articles on my news page. So there's that, and more crap you probably don't care about.

1:21 a.m. - Nov. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOVEMBER 2003

Holidays

I'm taking November off. But not really. Well, I'm not sure. OK, I don't know what the hell I'm talking about, but I have to start this post before kitty gets her head between my hands and the keyboard, or she will start typing with her face. While I'm stroking the keys she's calm in my lap, but as soon as I pause she pops her head up and demands scratching. Scratch the head, scratch the nose, scratch each ear, kitty is so bossy and domineering! The scratching bounces her head on the keyboard and tehn fnuny tnhgis hppaen.

There are some projects demanding my attention which simply will not allow me to write here for the next few weeks. I'll still be checking in with the occasional snide comment. See you all soon.

-W-



* This signals a fantastic time to check out the archives.

7:07 p.m. - Nov. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

outlook
everchanging
bigcheese
patw-21
halfdevoured
GlitterQueen
cheerboi
Jackofhearts
rumblelizard
prophecyboy
boardho
perceptionss
monogatari
absolutchaos
mentalblank
cuppajoe
marn
hothead
obscuresoul
jonathan29
buddhababy
mackaj
kungfukitten
flyingnut
deformatory
pantoum
thegay
suzannadanna
gerg69
evildilara
thoughts159